The first step is to go to your list of clients. You can access this list in the main menu or by clicking on the client field in the invoice creation screen.
Once you are there, you will see the list of all your clients. To edit one, simply swipe the client to the left and click on the green edit icon. To delete a client, swipe the client to the right and click on the red bin icon.
Still in doubt?
We are here for you on the chat or via email