You can now delete your account in the settings of the mobile app or web version.
If you want to remove your data, you have to go to the settings and choose "Delete account". You will then receive an email as confirmation. We will remove all your data linked to your account, including information related to your banking data.
We advise you to first make an export of all the necessary documents before deleting the account, to make sure you have everything you need.
Do you have feedback for us?
Even better, we always make time for users that want to help us build a better product.
Meet us in the chat or via email.